this is mer

who I am? just MER

Long time no see


I’ve been to the city of you
Following your footsteps
There’s a thought comin’ through my mind
How lonely you endured

Handing a photo you gave
Though ev’ry scene seems unchanged
I can’t catch even your shadow
We just can’t come back to that day

I wonder if you may ever appear
At a street-corner coffee shop
If it was real I would smile and say hi
Adding a sentence or two

I really wanna see you again
to find out how much you’ve been changed
I won’t remind our past
just make small talk
I will tell you, tell you just a thing
Long time no see

Handing a photo you gave
Though ev’ry scene seems unchanged
I can’t catch even your shadow
We just can’t come back to that day

I wonder if you may ever appear
At a street-corner coffee shop
If it was real I would smile and say hi
Adding a sentence or two

I really wanna see you again
to find out how much you’ve been changed
I won’t remind our past
just make small talk
I will tell you, tell you just a thing
Long time no see

Long time no see

Đã lâu không gặp (Đường Yên) (Bên nhau trọn đời OST)

MER (dịch-để-hát)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

