this is mer

who I am? just MER

My sunshine


Haven’t we had time to revise
our missed memories these years.
I was lost in that summer
but it was you who got me by.
Time’s like a stranger
sayin’ goodbye before we greet.
I was burnt inside
by regret ‘cuz I couldn’t protect you.

You are my pretty sunshine
Without you, no matter black or white,
my world is just empty.
Promise me,
if one day we’re lost in the crowd
Please standing out in the corner
to wait for me, I will find you.

You are the pretty sunshine of my life
Wait for me
And never leave me.

http://tv.zing.vn/video/Ben-Nhau-Tron-Doi-Vietsub-Kara-My-Sunshine-Truong-Kiet/IWZAE7I7.html

(My sunshine – Bên nhau trọn đời OST)

MER (dịch-để-hát)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

